Team

Gerne für Sie da sind:

Titel Name Vorname Abteilung E-Mail Tel.- Dw.*
Ebner Manuela Buchhaltung m.ebner@wtsalzburg.at 48
Dr. Fischer Anton Steuerberater a.fischer@wtsalzburg.at 22
Fischer Christian Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung c.fischer@wtsalzburg.at 29
Mag. Geusau Franziskus Steuerberater f.geusau@wtsalzburg.at 30
M.Sc. Hauch-Kraft Nina Leiterin Lohnverrechnung n.hauch@wtsalzburg.at 16
LLB.oec. Hauer Julia Buchhaltung j.hauer@wtsalzburg.at 28
Holub Barbara Bilanzierung b.holub@bcs.at 14
Mag. Hörl Gritta Steuerberaterin g.hoerl@wtsalzburg.at 14
Irek Ernst Honorarverrechnung e.irek@wtsalzburg.at 23
Lindlbauer Andreas Buchhaltung a.lindlbauer@wtsalzburg.at a.H.
Lugstein Bernhard Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung b.lugstein@wtsalzburg.at 11
Mandler Anna Maria Buchhaltung a.mandler@sbb-mandler.at a.H.
Mag. Marek Sybille Steuerberaterin s.marek@wtsalzburg.at 36
Rager Nicole Sekretariat office@wtsalzburg.at 91
Mag. Rechberger Rupert Steuerberater/Prokurist r.rechberger@wtsalzburg.at 21
Reitter Gabriele Buchhaltung g.reitter@wtsalzburg.at 33
Sallaberger Gerald Leiter Buchhaltung g.sallaberger@wtsalzburg.at 19
Schierhuber Alina Sekretariat office@wtsalzburg.at 91
Mag. Scholz Claudia Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung c.scholz@wtsalzburg.at 48
Sporrer Hermann Bilanzierung h.sporrer@wtsalzburg.at 32
Szentivanyi Petra Buchhaltung p.szentivanyi@wtsalzburg.at 13
M.Sc. Walch Gabriele Leiterin Bilanzierung g.walch@wtsalzburg.at 15
Winkler Helga Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung h.winkler@wtsalzburg.at 12

* Telefon: +43.662.629581