Team

Team

Titel Name Vorname Abteilung E-Mail Tel.- Dw.*
Bach Sabine Buchhaltung s.bach@wtsalzburg.at 28
Ebner Manuela Buchhaltung m.ebner@wtsalzburg.at 48
Dr. Fischer Anton Steuerberatung a.fischer@wtsalzburg.at 22
  Fischer Christian Steuerberatung c.fischer@wtsalzburg.at 29
Mag. Geusau Franziskus Steuerberatung f.geusau@wtsalzburg.at 30
M.Sc. Hauch-Kraft Nina Personalverrechnung n.hauch@wtsalzburg.at 16
LLB.oec Hauer Julia Buchhaltung j.hauer@wtsalzburg.at 23
Holub Barbara Bilanzierung b.holub@wtsalzburg.at 14
Mag. Hörl Gritta Steuerberaterin g.hoerl@wtsalzburg.at 14
Irek Ernst Honorarverrechnung e.irek@wtsalzburg.at 23
Juranka Alexandra Sekretariat office@wtsalzburg.at 91
Lindlbauer Andreas Buchhaltung a.lindlbauer@wtsalzburg.at 91
Lugstein Bernhard Bilanzierung b.lugstein@wtsalzburg.at 11
Mandler Annemarie Buchhaltung annemarie.mandler@sbb-mandler.at 91
Mag. Marek Sybille Steuerberatung s.marek@wtsalzburg.at 36
Rager Nicole Personalverrechnung n.rager@wtsalzburg.at 91
Mag. Rechberger Rupert Steuerberatung/Prokurist r.rechberger@wtsalzburg.at 21
Reitter Gabriele Buchhaltung g.reitter@wtsalzburg.at 33
Sallaberger Gerald Leiter Buchhaltung g.sallaberger@wtsalzburg.at 19
Schrempf Birgit Steuerberatung b.schrempf@wtsalzburg.at 38
Mag. Scholz Claudia Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung c.scholz@wtsalzburg.at 48
Sporrer Hermann Bilanzierung h.sporrer@wtsalzburg.at 32
Mag. Stöger Barbara Sekretariat b.stoeger@wtsalzburg.at 91
Mag. Stöger Wolfgang Steuerberatung/Geschäftsführer w.stoeger@wtsalzburg.at 31
Szentivanyi Petra Buchhaltung p.szentivanyi@wtsalzburg.at 13
M.Sc. Walch Gabriele Leiterin Bilanzierung g.walch@wtsalzburg.at 15
Winkler Helga Personalverrechnung h.winkler@wtsalzburg.at 12

* Telefon: +43.662.629581